FrancesRenHuang

The Suspicious Coffee Trolley

In I'm a Newbie, Laughs on September 2, 2010 at 4:54 pm

Coffee with Pastries

I’ve seen these carts wherever I go. It warms my heart, reminding me of the Twitter-Following-Food-Carts in SF, the new hype for foodies in the bay area. I still want to try the creme brulee man. http://twitter.com/cremebruleecart

So back to Buenos Aires. With my street food loving-asian gene, I approached the cart cautiously. Without noticing me, the guy started attempting unsanitary actions; which I am too disgusted to put it into details. After his health code violation, he then started to rearrange the pastries.. In the end, I decided the best thing to do is to keep walking and forget about this scarred experience.

Leave a Reply

