FrancesRenHuang

Another Lick

In Drink n Sip & Lick, Heladerias on March 7, 2011 at 6:46 pm

thick and creamy

My devil’s advocate in frozen yogurt was long lost when my eyes caught one right next door to where I was. One more try.

Zog

Costa Rica 4560, Palermo, Buenos Aires (http://www.meencantazog.com.ar/index.html)

Heladeria Critic: I’m beginning to notice the white interior trends in frozen yogurt stores, similar to the States, but there is something empty and cold that I can’t seem to grasp upon. Interiors aside, I’m happy to give frozen yogurt a try. This one wasn’t disappointing: rich, creamy, and very flavorful. A small cup+ 1 topping +1 syrup options: 10 pesos. ($2) Good deal. For a sweet craving, I have to say I’ll be coming back. Say goodbye to my devil’s advocate.

Pros

  • natural and maracuya flavors were excellent, my favorite is the maracuya (passion fruit)
  • fruit toppings were very fresh

Cons

  • peanut nuggets were disappointing
  • toppings uninspiring


Leave a Reply

